Current Status as of Monday, September 30th, 2013.

Psychologists say there are 4 stages of Grief. In any loss, all human beings go through four stages:

1. Denial

2. Bargaining

3. Acceptance

4. Resolution

Apparently all lawyers in the NYC Bar Association (aka The Association of the Bar of the City of New York. And to be verbose as humanly possible, “bar” also might mean a “drinking establishment”.) are in DENIAL about the verdict.

24,000 lawyers refuse to admit they could be wrong or could have lost or could be guilty or complicit in hiding SLAVE TRADERS!

Yes, all allegations have been proven factual and each of the 24,000 NYC bar members have been found guilty of conveying humans as property inside trust funds.

So, they are guilty and do owe me $4,000 each. When will the first lawyer get over their denial?

PS. I hope they realize that civil guilt CAN be used as evidence of criminal guilt. A judge or prosecutor in West Virginia could convict, sentence, and issue an arrest warrant based on the evidence on this website alone!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: